Putting Dutchess County Girls Lacrosse on the map since 2012! Summer and Fall travel teams, camps, clinics, recruiting and video services and the Holiday 7v7!

My my My my

Class of 2020

Maggie Byrne - SUNY Oneonta

Katie Crofoot

Katelyn Elliot 

Mary Froehlich

Sarah Gremelsbacker

Kaylee Joblon - Averett University 

Luci Lee - SUNY Brockport

Alyssa Pisano - Utica College

Julia Quinlan

Shianne Twoguns

Madison Viera - SUNY Oneonta  

Madison Ward

Paige Wilkinson - SUNY Oneonta  


Class of 2019 

Emily Mahon - St. Bonventure University 

Maeve Connolly - Sacred Heart University 

Colleen MacNeil - College of Mount Saint Vincent

Gina Mohammed - Morrisville State

Carloine Halpin - Mount Saint Mary College

Catherine Halpin - Mount Saint Mary College

Colleen Shea - Stevens Institute of Technology

Sierra Gaskill - Mercy College

Rebecca Campos - Florida State University (Club)

Courtney Cunningham - SUNY Brockport

Lu Clark - Stonehill College

Kelly Coster - Southern Connecticut State University 

Skylar Carpenteri - Western Connecticut State University 

Caroline D’Agostino - Manhattan College 


Class of 2018 

Joann Bleakley - East Stroudsburg University 

Hannah Lieto - East Stroudsburg University

Brooke Babbitt - East Stroudsburg University

Kaitlyn Daly - Franklin Pierce University 

Jordan Smith - The University of Hartford 

Jessi Lowell - St. Bonaventure University 

Sam Simonetty - Westfield State University 

Danielle DiLorenzo - University of Findlay

Annie Dolan - Mount Saint Mary College

Cassie Prine - Western Connecticut State University 

Libby Baldwin - Salve Regina University 

Emily Caoili - SUNY Plattsburgh 

Allie Vangas - SUNY Plattsburgh 

Karli Leinweaver - SUNY Oneonta 

Juj Malkischer - Genessee Community College 

Allison Brady - Pace University 


Class of 2017

Abby Carlin - George Washington University 

Jenna Fusco - Iona College

Cayla Ruotolo - Western Connecticut State University

Shelly Melville - Bucknell University 

Bianca Assenza - Keene State University 

Lauren Tarnowski - Stevenson University 

Mia Michaelides - Fairleigh Dickinson University 

Megan Marshall - Bridgewater State University

Taylor Small - Kutztown University 

Julissa Revilla - Mount Saint Mary College

Jacqueline Finkel - Mount Saint Mary College

Rosie Debellis - Manhattanville College

Meg Whelan - Misercordia University 

Alyssa Carpenteri - Western Connecticut State University

Emily Levine - Bard College


Class of 2016

Jessica Lasaponara - Marist College

Catherine Gallery - Iona College

Ciara Burud - University of Findlay 

Danielle Heady - Sacred Heart University

Cailin Barhet - Merrimack College 

Shannon Barker - Roanoke College 

Maryn Lowell - Temple University 

Alyssa Connell - Iona College 

Marissa Staffu - Western New England University

Liz Halpin - Mount Saint Mary College


Class of 2015

Jenny Caoili - University of Vermont

Taylor Nyberg - Kean University

Caroline Arket - Westfield State

Sarah Mogan - RPI

Danielle Keenan - Iona College

Lizzie Schlissel - Pace University 

Shelby Wilcox - College of Wooster

Kaitlin Sbrollini - Cornell University (club)

Jenna Cislak - Sage College


Class of 2014

Julia Galantich - Chestnut Hill College 

Taryn Murphy - Chestnut Hill College 

Taylor Goodwill - Skidmore College

Madi Smith - SUNY Purchase

Tori Prine -  SUNY Potsdam

Rachel Olson - University of Rochester 


Class of 2013

Katie Curran - SUNY Brockport 

Jenna Lasaponara - Long Island University 

Olivia Oppenheim - Ithaca College